Those Were The Days - Abbey Road Revisited

The Beatles
LP cover
Front Cover
Label  CBM 
Catalogue No. WEC 3907
Country of origin
Release date 1976
Total time

Side 1

No Tracklisting
1 From Me To You
2 Twist and Shout
3 This Boy
4 I Saw Her Standing There
5 She Loves You
6 I Want To Hold Your Hand
7 Please Please Me
   8 All My Loving


Side 2

No Tracklisting
1 You Really Got A Hold On Me
2 Have You Heard The Word
3 Don't Let Me Down
4 Those Were The Days
5 Mean Mr. Mustard
6 All Together On The Wireless Machine (Kenny Everett)
7 Step Inside Love
   8 Sunday School Practice (?)
   9 Cottonfields
 10 Twist and Shout
 11 Dizzy Miss Lizzie

©2000 Graham Calkin's Beatles Pages. All Rights Reserved.