Spicy Beatles Songs

The Beatles
LP cover
Front Cover
Label  Trade Mark of Quality
Catalogue No. TMOQ 1892
Country of origin
Release date 1974
Total time

Side 1

No Tracklisting
1 Have You Heard The Word
2 Don't Let Me Down
3 Those Were The Days
4 What's The New, Mary Jane
5 Cottonfields
6 Twist and Shout
7 Dizzy Miss Lizzie


Side 2

No Tracklisting
1 You Really Got A Hold On Me
2 Roll Over Beethoven
3 All My Loving
4 I Wanna Be Your Man
5 A Hard Days Night
6 Things We Said Today
7 From Us To You

©2000 Graham Calkin's Beatles Pages. All Rights Reserved.