George Harrison - E.P.'s
(in Date Order)

Standard re-issues NOT listed separately, they will be mentioned in the detail of the original release.

Click on the red link to see detail of each release - Scans, Chart info, etc.

12/10/8712"Dark HorseW 8178 TGot My Mind Set On You
25/01/8812"Dark HorseW 8131 TWhen We Was Fab
13/06/8812"Dark HorseW 7913 TThis Is Love
17/10/8812"Wilbury RecordsW 7732THandle With Care
20/02/8912"Wilbury RecordsW 7637TEnd Of The Line
27/11/8912"Dark HorseW 2696 TCheer Down
18/06/9012"Wilbury RecordsW 9773TNobody's Child
5/11/9012"Wilbury RecordsW 9523TShe's My Baby
25/03/9112"Wilbury RecordsW 0018TWilbury Twist

 Get Back