George Harrison - Singles
(in Date Order)

Standard re-issues NOT listed separately, they will be mentioned in the detail of the original release.

15/01/717"AppleR 5884My Sweet Lordb/w What Is Life
30/07/717"AppleR 5912Bangla-deshb/w Deep Blue
25/05/737"AppleR 5988Give Me Love (Give Me Peace On Earth)b/w Miss O'Dell
6/12/747"AppleR 6002Ding Dongb/w I Don't Care Anymore
28/02/757"AppleR 6001Dark Horseb/w Hari's On Tour (Express)
12/09/757"AppleR 6007Youb/w World Of Stone
6/02/767"AppleR 6012This Guitar (Can't Keep From Crying)b/w Maya Love
10/767"Dark Horse* none !Acetate of a Promotion Record for 33 1/3
19/11/767"Dark HorseK 16856This Songb/w Learning How To Love You
11/02/777"Dark HorseK 16896True Loveb/w Pure Smokey
31/05/777"Dark HorseK 16967It's What You Valueb/w Woman, Don't You Cry For Me
16/02/797"Dark HorseK 17327Blow Awayb/w Soft Touch
20/04/797"Dark HorseK 17284Love Comes to Everyoneb/w Soft-Hearted Hana
30/07/797"Dark HorseK 17423 PFasterb/w Your Love Is Forever
15/05/817"Dark HorseK 17807All Those Years Agob/w Writing's On The Wall
31/07/817"Dark HorseK 17837Teardropsb/w Save The World
8/11/827"Dark Horse929864-7Wake Up My Loveb/w Greece
12/10/877"Dark HorseW 8178Got My Mind Set On Youb/w Lay His Head
25/01/887"Dark HorseW 8131When We Was Fabb/w Zig-Zag
1/02/887"Dark HorseW 8131When We Was Fab (Box Set Edition)b/w Zig-Zag
13/06/887"Dark HorseW 7913This Is Loveb/w Breath Away From Heaven
17/10/887"Wilbury RecordsW 7732WHandle With Careb/w Margarita
20/02/897"Wilbury RecordsW 7637End Of The Lineb/w Congratulations
27/11/897"Dark HorseW 2696Cheer Downb/w Poor Little Girl
18/06/907"Wilbury RecordsW 9773Nobody's Childb/w With A Little Help From My Friends (Live)
5/11/907"Wilbury RecordsW 9523She's My Babyb/w New Blue Moon
25/03/917"Wilbury RecordsW 0018WWilbury Twistb/w New Blue Moon (Instr.)
14/01/02CDParlophoneCDR 6571My Sweet Lordb/w Let It Down/My Sweet Lord (2000)
12/05/037"ParlophoneR 6601Any Roadb/w Marwa Blues

 Get Back