John Lennon

Icon - CD Cover Icon - Rear of Booklet
Icon - Front Cover Icon - Rear of Booklet

Label Capitol
Catalogue No. 379 8237   (Barcode: 6 02537 98237 0)
Release Date 9th September 2014
U.K. Chart Detail :   Did NOT chart.
Comments : In September 2014 both John Lennon and Ringo Starr were added to Universal Musicís "Icon" series of budget CDs.

The labelís "Icon" imprint is quoted as being,
"a greatest hits series of the most popular artists in music history, all at a great low price".

The C.D.

  1. Imagine
  2. (Just Like) Starting Over
  3. Instant Karma !
  4. Stand by Me
  5. Watching the Wheels
  6. Mind Games
  7. Jealous Guy
  8. Beautiful Boy (Darling Boy)
  9. Love
10. Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
11. Give Peace a Chance

John Lennon's L.P. Releases

©2020 - JPGR's Beatles Pages. All Rights Reserved.