George Harrison - E.P.'s

Standard re-issues NOT listed separately, they will be mentioned in the detail of the original release.

Cheer Down12"Dark HorseW 2696 T27/11/89
Got My Mind Set On You12"Dark HorseW 8178 T19/10/87
Handle With Care10"Wilbury RecordsW 7732TE17/10/88
Nobody's Child12"Wilbury RecordsW 9773T18/06/90
She's My Baby12"Wilbury RecordsW 9523T 5/11/90
This Is Love12"Dark HorseW 7913 T13/06/88
When We Was Fab12"Dark HorseW 8131 T25/01/88
Wilbury Twist12"Wilbury RecordsW 0018T25/03/91

 Get Back