George Harrison - Singles

Standard re-issues NOT listed separately, they will be mentioned in the detail of the original release.

Acetate of a Promotion Record for 33 1/37"Dark Horse* none ! 10/76
All Those Years Ago7"Dark HorseK 1780715/05/81
Any Road7"ParlophoneR 660112/05/03
Bangla-desh7"AppleR 591230/07/71
Blow Away7"Dark HorseK 1732716/02/79
Cheer Down7"Dark HorseW 269627/11/89
Dark Horse7"AppleR 600128/02/75
Ding Dong7"AppleR 6002 6/12/74
Faster7"Dark HorseK 17423 P30/07/79
Give Me Love (Give Me Peace On Earth)7"AppleR 598825/05/73
Got My Mind Set On You7"Dark HorseW 817812/10/87
Handle With Care7"Wilbury RecordsW 7732W17/10/88
It's What You Value7"Dark HorseK 1696731/05/77
Love Comes to Everyone7"Dark HorseK 1728420/04/79
My Sweet Lord7"AppleR 588415/01/71
Nobody's Child7"Wilbury RecordsW 977318/06/90
She's My Baby7"Wilbury RecordsW 9523 5/11/90
Teardrops7"Dark HorseK 1783731/07/81
This Guitar (Can't Keep From Crying)7"AppleR 6012 6/02/76
This Is Love7"Dark HorseW 791313/06/88
This Song7"Dark HorseK 1685619/11/76
True Love7"Dark HorseK 1689611/02/77
Wake Up My Love7"Dark Horse929864-7 8/11/82
When We Was Fab7"Dark HorseW 813125/01/88
Wilbury Twist7"Wilbury RecordsW 0018W25/03/91
You7"AppleR 600712/09/75

 Get Back